Drought

I’m embarrassed that it has been so long since I last posted! A posting drought!In my partial defence, we’ve moved, I’ve started working in earnest, and all of the other things that life generally brings have happened.Moving has been good. It took much longer than expected, but is now all done. The new house is just about complete, except for a lounge suite. That will come on Wednesday. Peter has been working on the garden, and it is taking shape.Work is going OK. It is tiring and taxing, but things are heading mostly in the right direction.Health is fine, except for sinusitis. I was re-vaccinated the other day. So my body has been a festering hell of antibodies, hopefully.More to come. Soon I hope! 

Leave a Reply

